Warhammer 40K FAQ updates

FAQ-header1Games Workshop has released a few FAQs for Warhammer 40K (and one for Fantasy as well).

  • Cyberwolves are T5 again
  • Immobilized skimmers cannot jink
  • HoW is always resolved against the front armor of a walker, unless it is immobilized
  • FNP does not help keep your shadowfield up
  • Soul Trap does not benefit from extra wounds when inflicting ID
  • Defkoptas can conduct a bombing run even though they are jetbikes
  • and 1 or 2 other things that didn’t need clarifying

So, all in all, some okay clarifications.  Better than nothing, for sure, but still lots of questions that could use some clarifications.  You can check these out on the new GW Errata page:



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *